Brazilian waxing Berlin Mitte

Waxing in Berlin Mitte

Silky-soft skin with Sanft & Schön

Sanft & Schön – that’s how we love our skin. You too? Then hair removal using the Brazilian method is just right for you. In our waxing studio in Berlin Mitte you can get rid of annoying hairs professionally Warm wax Have it removed and enjoy smooth skin for up to four weeks! Goodbye stubbly legs, Razor burn and blunt blades – our skin now feels silky soft.

Are you still new to waxing? No problem! We would be happy to share our know-how with you before your appointment and introduce you to the art of waxing.

Would you rather speak directly to one of our depiladoras and ask questions personally? Then contact us by phone or come to our waxing studio in Berlin Mitte at any time.

Waxing reviews

This is what people write about us

We are happy about the many happy customers

    Always super happy with the salon. This was my first time treatment with Anni who's very competent and incredibly friendly. Created a nice atmosphere and I am happy about the results of the bikini wax!

    Super pleasant atmosphere, the girls are all very friendly and accommodating. The work will be done to your satisfaction and with fun too. Plus the prices are absolutely clear 🙂 Conclusion: 5 stars! I have already sent two friends there who are also very satisfied.

    I've been coming to the salon for a while - for waxing and now also for laser treatment and I'm very satisfied! The employees are professional, friendly, take their time, work with concentration and the salon is clean and beautifully designed. Good value for money – I feel comfortable and would love to come back! 🤩

    I am really excited! everything was very clean and hygienic. neia is really friendly and I felt very well looked after. The waxing was quick, thorough and super inexpensive. I will come back! 🙂

    Very kind support and implementation by Michele. I am very happy with the result and would love to come back!

    I've been to the salon several times for waxing and today was the first time with Priscilla. I liked it by far the best with her: very thorough, professional treatment and very, very easy to bear with the pain. Be sure to come back to her next time. 100% recommendation!

    I can only recommend this studio to everyone!! Neia is incredibly warm and I feel very comfortable with her. I had my first waxing experience with her and I was simply thrilled with the results🤩 she works very thoroughly and professionally and the pain is absolutely bearable. 5/5

    I'm super satisfied. Very warm and friendly. For now, I felt super comfortable. A perfect job at that. I can only recommend! I'd love to come back. Thank you !

    The entire experience was wonderful! Dalia is friendly and very competent. She took her time and made the treatment as painless as possible. I can only recommend her and the salon 🙂

    I love gentle and beautiful! I go for Brazilian waxing regularly because the ladies are always incredibly nice and sweet! The price is great (Brazilian Tuesday for €20!) and so is the atmosphere in the studio. Every time I’m super satisfied 🙂

    Everyone in the studio is extremely nice and you always feel very comfortable! They also make you feel good when waxing and often ask about your well-being. The studio is extremely clean and you feel like you are in very good hands. I go regularly now!

    Very nice employees and professional atmosphere. You feel in good hands. Since I happened upon Treatwell once, I haven't gone anywhere else... fast and painless treatment! Highly recommended 😉

    My first visit and I was totally scared. Neia took away my fears and accompanied me through the procedure perfectly!😍 totally friendly, professional and very accommodating! Definitely coming back.

    What great service. Today was my first visit and I'll definitely be back. I was warmly welcomed by Dalia and she also did the waxing. Even though she was all alone in the store, she took the time to explain a lot to me and meticulously removed all the hair professionally. It was planned to take 1 hour and it was finished in that time. Thank you! See you next time!

    I got waxed here for the first time and am very happy with the result. Because everything was done really quickly and thoroughly, it hardly hurt. The employee Neia was warm and personable. You can't complain about the price either. Gladly again:)

    The best waxing I've ever had! I've been going to different studios for waxing for 15 years - but I've gotten by far the best waxing here, really. Priscilla was incredibly skilled and accurate and it barely hurt. Everyone there is incredibly nice and I immediately felt at home. Thank you for this lovely experience and see you soon 🙂

    The absolute best waxing studio! I have been a regular customer for several years and have been very satisfied every time. Both Neia and Priscilla do their jobs excellently. Every detail is paid attention to, the treatments are careful and the salon is extremely clean. I can highly recommend!

    The Sanft & Schön team is so incredibly warm and friendly!!! The work is very precise and professional and you feel very comfortable during the treatment!!! The atmosphere in the studio is also very pleasant and very clean! I have already booked my next waxing appointment and am really looking forward to it! Kind regards

    Our waxing studio

    What awaits you at Sanft & Schön in Berlin Mitte

    Step by step to silky smooth skin

    • Brazilian Waxing - Our wax

      Our wax, a secret weapon

      We at Sanft & Schön , your waxing experts in Berlin Mitte, only use quality products that we are convinced of. That's why we swear by our quick-drying Brazilian film wax, which leaves your skin silky soft and smooth.

    • Waxing Berlin - applying wax

      Applying the wax

      Using a wooden spatula, the warmed, liquid wax is applied to the parts of the body that are to be depilated. The warm mass bonds ideally with your hairs and opens the pores of your skin, as the wax is 42-45° C, slightly above your body temperature. This makes the treatment less painful.

    • Waxing Berlin - pull off teaser

      Hair-free in no time

      Now the wax needs to dry for a few seconds and harden. It is then pulled off with a jerk – “short and painless” – against the direction of hair growth, removing unwanted hairs quickly, thoroughly and effectively along with them hair root be removed.

    • Waxing Berlin - soothing care

      Soothing care

      And then we move on to the pleasant part of the treatment: After we have removed the wax residue from your skin, we care for the depilated skin areas with our cooling, skin-friendly treatment Aloe vera Gel. This has an immediate calming effect on the irritated parts of the body.

    Waxing – one method, four unbeatable advantages

    Compared to other methods of superficial hair removal, waxing has numerous advantages.

    • Thorough, effective and long-lasting

      Warm wax epilation is a very thorough, effective and long lasting Method because the hair is removed including the root and takes two to eight weeks to grow back. At a shave On the other hand, hair is only removed on the surface, so that the hair becomes noticeable again only a few hours or days later in the form of unpleasant stubble.

    • Hygienic & safe

      There is also waxing more hygienic and safer than other methods of hair removal. You don't risk any cuts that can cause infection or inflammation and significantly less skin irritation.

    • Hair grows back thinner and more slowly

      If you have unwanted hairs removed in the Sanft & Schön Waxing Studio in Berlin Mitte, your... hair growth on regularly waxed parts of the body slow down considerably. This means your skin stays smooth and regrows for longer  Hair are clear finer, more inconspicuous and softer. This makes waxing easier and less painful with subsequent treatments.

    • Skin peeling included

      In addition to super smooth, hair-free skin, waxing offers you a great beauty side effect: waxing not only relieves you of unwanted hairs, but also... frees the skin also of dead skin cells – like a peeling. This gives your skin a very special 'glow'.

    Our service packages

    Get waxed where your hair bothers you!

    In our waxing studio in Berlin Mitte, we offer you the entire range of warm wax epilation services: whether it's legs, back or intimate area - we wax where hairs bother you. In this way, we remove unwanted hair from men and women even in hard-to-reach places.

    Our service packages

    Get waxed where your hair bothers you!

    In our waxing studio in Berlin Mitte, we offer you the entire range of warm wax epilation services: whether it's legs, back or intimate area - we wax where hairs bother you. In this way, we remove unwanted hair from men and women even in hard-to-reach places.

    Treatment zones

    Waxing treatment for all areas

    How much does waxing cost?

    Our Brazilian waxing prices

    body region
    Duration
    Price
    Armpitsapprox. 10 minutes12,00 €
    Arms
    Upper armsapprox. 20 minutes21,00 €
    Forearmsapprox. 20 minutes21,00 €
    Arms completeapprox. 20 minutes26,00 €
    fingerapprox. 10 minutes10,00 €
    Belly approx. 10 minutes17,00 €
    Legs
    whole legsapprox. 40 minutes61,00 €
    Legs thighs including kneesapprox. 20 minutes33,00 €
    Legs lower legs including kneesapprox. 20 minutes33,00 €
    Legs 3/4approx. 30 minutes55,00 €
    Toesapprox. 10 minutes10,00 €
    Breastapprox. 10 minutes11,00 €
    Face
    Plucking and waxing eyebrowsapprox. 20 minutes17,00 €
    Modeling eyebrowsapprox. 20 minutes22,00 €
    Noseapprox. 10 minutes10,00 €
    chinapprox. 10 minutes11,00 €
    Upper lipapprox. 10 minutes11,00 €
    earsapprox. 10 minutes10,00 €
    Foreheadapprox. 10 minutes11,00 €
    cheeksapprox. 10 minutes11,00 €
    Back
    Back completeapprox. 20 minutes22,00 €
    Back lumbar areaapprox. 10 minutes13,00 €
    Shouldersapprox. 10 minutes18,00 €
    Neckapprox. 10 minutes11,00 €
    Waxing intimate area
    Bikini thong excl. butt foldapprox. 20 minutes22,00 €
    Brazilian Hollywood incl. Butt fold approx. 20 minutes31,00 €
    Brazilian strip including butt foldapprox. 20 minutes31,00 €
    Brazilian triangle including butt foldapprox. 20 minutes31,00 €
    Mouse ladderapprox. 5 minutes9,00 €
    Bottom complete including bottom foldapprox. 20 minutes22,00 €
    Buttocks halfapprox. 10 minutes11,00 €
    Buttocks completeapprox. 10 minutes17,00 €
    Butt foldapprox. 10 minutes11,00 €
    stripesapprox. 5 minutes7,00 €

    Our specialty

    Brazilian waxing in Berlin Mitte

    Do you think that we at Sanft & Schön mainly wax annoying leg hairs? Far from it, because that is our specialty  Brazilian waxing – the traditional waxing for the intimate area and the bikini zone from Brazil. Depending on what you want for your intimate area, we offer you different styles for men and women in our waxing studio in Berlin Mitte.

    The Brazilian Hollywood cut is the original and also our most popular waxing variant: not a single hair is left standing. We use warm wax to remove all hair in the bikini area, including the labia and buttocks - if you want.

    The waxing is tailored to your taste: Would you like to leave a well-groomed residue of intimate hairs? Then this is suitable  Brazilian Landing Strip best for you. Here we leave out an elongated strip - the so-called 'landing strip'. You can decide individually about its height and length; the labia are not depilated.

    If you prefer a little more hair in your intimate area, we recommend that Brazilian Triangle. We leave a triangle on the mons of Venus, the dimensions of which you can also decide freely. The hairs on the labia remain here too.

    Would you prefer something a little more unusual? There are no limits to your creativity and ours! We are happy to try to implement other intimate hairstyles and patterns. Of course we also offer a classic one  Bikini and bikini thong waxing, in which only the groin area is epilated.

    Brazilian waxing is also becoming more and more interesting for men - at Sanft & Schön you can either completely (Brazilian Hollywood Man) or just below the body (Brazilian Man) wax.

    Choose Your Style: Brazilian waxing at Sanft & Schön

    • Brazilian Hollywood Cut: The classic

      All hair in the intimate area is removed - including the labia and buttocks.
    • Brazilian Landing Strip: For straight-minded people

      An elongated strip is left out during waxing.
    • Brazilian Triangle: Geometrically beautiful

      A triangle on the hill of Venus remains standing.
    • Bikini & bikini thong waxing: For hair fans

      Only the groin area is epilated.
    • Brazilian Hollywood Man: Very smooth

      All hair in the intimate area is removed - including the buttocks fold.
    • Brazilian Man: Well-groomed intimate hair

      Only the hair above the genitals remains.
    • Unlimited creativity: the individual intimate hairstyle

      We style the intimate area according to your wishes.

    Checklist for your waxing in Berlin Mitte

    Before waxing:

    • So that we can remove all hairs during waxing, they should be at least 0.4 cm long. Therefore: Let your hair grow for about two weeks before you come to Sanft & Schön . Your hair is longer than 1 cm? Then feel free to trim them a little.
    • Please note: You should not use greasy or oily products on your skin before your treatment.
    • The following applies 24 hours before waxing: Avoid anything that puts strain on your skin. These include peeling treatments, direct sunlight, solarium, sauna and excessively intense sports.
    • Have you decided on Brazilian waxing? Then we recommend that you wear loose cotton panties on the day of your treatment so that your skin can breathe and there are no unpleasant frictions.

    After waxing:

    • Relaxation is the order of the day! Give your skin enough time to regenerate - so avoid direct sunlight, exercise, solarium, peeling, etc. for 24 hours after waxing.
    • Do not use products containing alcohol after hair removal.
    • We recommend that you treat the treated areas of the body with a soothing aloe vera gel.
    • After about a week, you can care for the epilated areas of your body with a shower peeling to prevent ingrown hairs.

    Who is waxing not suitable for?

    For people who struggle with allergies, skin problems and skin diseases, we do not recommend waxing in our studio in Berlin Mitte. Therefore, for psoriasis, use acne, open wounds, severe skin redness or skin diseases such as shingles or herpes, it is better to use another hair removal method.

    Woman raises arm above head

    Our waxing FAQ

    Frequently asked questions about hair removal with warm wax

    Voucher waxing

    Want to give the gift of silky-soft skin? You can do this with a voucher for waxing at Sanft & Schön . Surprise your loved ones!

    Buy waxing voucher
    Woman is happy about a gift

    From our magazine

    These articles might interest you

    icon-angle icon-bars icon-times German WordPress cookie plugin from Real Cookie Banner

Brazilian Waxing Berlin Mitte

Waxing in Berlin Mitte

Seidenweiche Haut bei Sanft & Schön

Sanft & Schön – so lieben wir unsere Haut. Du auch? Dann ist die Haarentfernung nach brasilianischer Methode genau das Richtige für dich. In unserem Waxing-Studio in Berlin Mitte kannst du dir lästige Härchen professionell mit Warmwachs entfernen lassen und genießt bis zu vier Wochen glatte Haut! Adé stoppelige Beine, Rasurbrand und stumpfe Klingen – ab sofort fühlt sich unsere Haut seidenweich an.

Waxing ist für dich noch neu? Kein Problem! Wir teilen gerne schon vor deinem Termin unser Knowhow mit dir und bringen dir die Kunst des Waxings näher.

Du möchtest lieber direkt mit einer unserer Depiladoras sprechen und persönlich Fragen stellen? Dann melde dich telefonisch bei uns oder komme jederzeit in unserem Waxing-Studio in Berlin Mitte vorbei.

Waxing Bewertungen

Das schreibt man über uns

Wir freuen uns über die vielen glücklichen Kunden und Kundinnen

    Always super happy with the salon. This was my first time treatment with Anni who’s very competent and incredibly friendly. Created a nice atmosphere and I am happy about the results of the bikini wax!

    Super angenehme Atmosphäre, die Mädels sind alle sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Die Arbeit wird zu deiner Zufriedenheit erledigt und dazu auch noch mit Spaß. Plus die Preise gehen voll klar 🙂 Fazit: 5 Sterne! Habe bereits zwei Freundinnen hingeschickt, die ebenfalls sehr zufrieden sind.

    Ich komme schon eine Weile in den Salon – zum Waxing und nun auch für die Laserbehandlung und bin sehr zufrieden! Die Mitarbeiterinnen sind professionell, freundlich, nehmen sich Zeit, arbeiten konzentriert und der Salon ist sauber und schön gestaltet. Gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis – ich fühl mich wohl und komme gerne wieder! 🤩

    ich bin total begeistert! es war alles sehr sauber und hygienisch. neia ist total freundlich und ich habe mich sehr gut aufgehoben gefühlt. das waxing war schnell, gründlich und super preiswert. ich werde wieder kommen! 🙂

    Sehr liebe Betreuung und Durchführung durch Michele. Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Ergebnis und komme gerne wieder!

    Ich war schon mehrere Male zum Waxing im Salon und heute das erste Mal bei Priscilla. Bei ihr hat es mir mit Abstand am besten gefallen: sehr gründliche, professionelle Behandlung und sehr, sehr gut auszuhalten mit den Schmerzen. Beim nächsten Mal unbedingt wieder zu ihr. 100% Empfehlung!

    Dieses Studio kann ich nur jedem weiterempfehlen!! Neia ist unglaublich herzlich ich fühle mich sehr sehr wohl bei ihr. Meine ersten waxing Erfahrungen habe ich bei ihr gemacht und ich war vom Ergebnis einfach nur begeistert🤩 sie arbeitet sehr gründlich und professionell und die Schmerzen sind absolut auszuhalten. 5/5

    Ich bin super zufrieden. Sehr herzlich und freundlich. Ich habe mich für das erst mal, super wohl gefühlt. Dazu eine perfekte Arbeit. Kann ich nur empfehlen! Komme gerne wieder. Vielen Dank !

    Die gesamte Erfahrung war wunderbar! Dalia ist freundlich und sehr kompetent. Sie nahm sich Zeit und hat die Behandlung so schmerzfrei wie möglich durchgeführt. Ich kann nur sie und den Salon weiterempfehlen 🙂

    Ich liebe Sanft und Schön! Ich gehe regelmäßig zum Brazilian Waxing, weil die Damen immer unglaublich nett und lieb sind! Der Preis ist super (Brazilian Tuesday für 20€!) und die Atmosphäre im Studio auch. Jedes mal bin ich super zufrieden 🙂

    Alle in dem Studio sind extrem nett und man fühlt sich immer sehr wohl! Auch beim Waxing geben die einem ein gutes Gefühl und fragen oft nach dem Wohlbefinden. Das Studio ist extrem sauber und man fühlt sich so, als wäre man in sehr guten Händen. Ich gehe jetzt regelmäßig!

    Sehr nette Mitarbeiterinnen und professionelle Atmosphäre. Man fühlt sich gut aufgehoben. Seit ich einmal zufällig über Treatwell da war, gehe nirgendwo anders mehr hin… schnelle und schmerzlose Behandlung! Sehr zu empfehlen 😉

    Mein erster Besuch und ich hatte total Angst. Neia hat mir die Angst sehr genommen und mich 1a mit durch die Prozedur begleitet!😍 total freundlich, professionell und sehr zuvorkommend! Komme definitiv wieder.

    Was für ein toller Service. Heute war mein erster Besuch und ich komme definitiv wieder. Ich wurde ganz freundlich von Dalia empfangen und sie hat auch das Waxing gemacht. Obwohl sie ganz alleine im Laden war hat Sie sich die Zeit genommen mir viel erklärt und ganz penibel alle Haare ganz professionell entfernt. Es war 1 Stunde eingeplant und in dieser Zeit ist sie auch fertig geworden. Vielen Dank! Bis zum nächsten mal!

    Ich habe mich hier zum ersten Mal waxen lassen und bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Ergebnis. Weil alles wirklich schnell und gründlich gemacht wurde hat es kaum weh getan. Die Mitarbeiterin Neia war herzlich und sympathisch. Preislich kann man sich auch nicht beschweren. Gerne wieder:)

    Das beste Waxing, das ich je hatte! Ich gehe schon seit 15 Jahren zum Waxing in verschiedene Studios – aber hier habe ich mit Abstand das beste Waxing bekommen, wirklich. Priscilla war unglaublich versiert und genau und es hat kaum weh getan. Dazu sind alle unglaublich nett dort und ich habe mich sofort wohlgefühlt. Danke für diese schöne Erfahrung und bis bald 🙂

    Das absolut beste Waxingstudio! Ich bin seit einigen Jahren Stammkundin und jedes Mal sehr zufrieden. Sowohl Neia als auch Priscilla machen ihre Arbeit ausgezeichnet. Hier wird auf jedes Detail geachtet, die Behandlungen sind sorgfältig und der Salon top sauber. Kann ich sehr empfehlen!

    Das Sanft & Schön Team ist so unfassbar herzlich und freundlich!!! Es wird sehr präzise und professionell gearbeitet und während der Behandlung fühlt man sich sehr sehr wohl!!! Auch die Atmosphäre im Studio ist sehr angenehm und sehr sauber! Ich habe schon meinen nächsten Termin fürs Waxing gebucht und freue mich schon sehr darauf! Ganz herzliche Grüße

    Unser Waxing-Studio

    Was dich bei Sanft & Schön in Berlin Mitte erwartet

    Schritt für Schritt zu seidig glatter Haut

    • Brazilian Waxing - Unser Wachs

      Unser Wachs, eine Geheimwaffe

      Wir bei Sanft & Schön, deine Waxing-Experten in Berlin Mitte, verwenden ausschließlich Qualitätsprodukte, von denen wir selbst überzeugt sind. Deshalb schwören wir auf unser schnelltrocknendes Brazilian Filmwachs, das deine Haut seidenweich und glatt werden lässt.

    • Waxing Berlin - Wachs aufbringen

      Auftragen des Wachses

      Mit einem Holzspachtel wird das erwärmte, flüssige Wachs auf die Körperstellen aufgetragen, die enthaart werden sollen. Die warme Masse verbindet sich ideal mit deinen Härchen und öffnet die Poren deiner Haut, da das Wachs mit 42-45° C etwas über deiner Körpertemperatur liegt. So wird die Behandlung weniger schmerzhaft.

    • Waxing Berlin - Teaser abziehen

      Ruck-Zuck haarfrei

      Nun muss das Wachs einige Sekunden antrocknen und sich verhärten. Dann wird es mit einem Ruck –  „kurz und schmerzlos“ – entgegen der Haarwuchsrichtung abgezogen, wodurch unerwünschte Härchen schnell, gründlich und effektiv mitsamt der Haarwurzel entfernt werden.

    • Waxing Berlin - beruhigende Pflege

      Beruhigende Pflege

      Und schon geht’s zum angenehmen Part der Behandlung: Nachdem wir die Wachsreste von deiner Haut entfernt haben, pflegen wir die enthaarten Hautpartien mit unserem kühlenden, hautfreundlichen Aloe Vera Gel. Dieses wirkt sofort beruhigend auf die gereizten Körperstellen.

    Waxing – eine Methode, vier unschlagbare Vorteile

    Im Vergleich zu anderen Methoden der oberflächlichen Haarentfernung birgt das Waxing zahlreiche Vorteile.

    • Gründlich, Effektiv und Langanhaltend

      Die Warmwachs-Epilation ist eine sehr gründliche, effektive und langanhaltende Methode, da das Haar inklusive Wurzel entfernt wird und zwei bis acht Wochen benötigt, um nachzuwachsen. Bei einer Rasur werden dagegen Haare nur an der Oberfläche entfernt, sodass sich das Haar nur wenige Stunden oder Tage später durch unangenehme Stoppeln wieder bemerkbar macht.

    • Hygienisch & sicher

      Waxing ist außerdem hygienischer und sicherer als andere Methoden der Haarentfernung. Du riskierst keine Schnitte, die Infektionen oder Entzündungen verursachen können und deutlich weniger Hautirritationen.

    • Haare wachsen dünner und langsamer nach

      Lässt du dir unerwünschte Härchen im Sanft & Schön Waxing-Studio in Berlin Mitte entfernen, wird sich dein Haarwachstum an regelmäßig gewaxten Körperstellen beträchtlich verlangsamen. So bleibt deine Haut länger glatt und die nachwachsenden Haare sind deutlich feiner, unauffälliger und weicher. Dadurch wird das Waxing bei weiteren Behandlungen immer einfacher und weniger schmerzhaft.

    • Peeling der Haut inklusive

      Neben super glatter, haarfreier Haut bietet dir das Waxing einen tollen Beauty-Nebeneffekt: Das Waxing erlöst dich nicht nur von unerwünschten Härchen, sondern befreit die Haut auch von abgestorbenen Hautschüppchen – wie ein Peeling. Deine Haut bekommt dadurch einen ganz besonderen ‘Glow’.

    Unsere Leistungspakete

    Lass waxen, wo dich deine Haare stören!

    In unserem Waxing-Studio in Berlin Mitte bieten wir dir die ganze Leistungspalette der Warmwachs-Epilation: Egal ob Beine, Rücken oder Intimbereich – wir waxen dort, wo dir Härchen lästig sind. So entfernen wir auch an schwer zugänglichen Stellen unliebsame Behaarung bei Männern und Frauen.

    Unsere Leistungspakete

    Lass waxen, wo dich deine Haare stören!

    In unserem Waxing-Studio in Berlin Mitte bieten wir dir die ganze Leistungspalette der Warmwachs-Epilation: Egal ob Beine, Rücken oder Intimbereich – wir waxen dort, wo dir Härchen lästig sind. So entfernen wir auch an schwer zugänglichen Stellen unliebsame Behaarung bei Männern und Frauen.

    Behandlungszonen

    Waxing Behandlung für alle Bereiche

    Was kostet Waxing?

    Unsere Brazilian Waxing Preise

    Körperregion
    Dauer
    Preis
    Achselnca. 10 Min.12,00 €
    Arme
    Oberarmeca. 20 Min.21,00 €
    Unterarmeca. 20 Min.21,00 €
    Arme komplettca. 20 Min.26,00 €
    Fingerca. 10 Min.10,00 €
    Bauch ca. 10 Min.17,00 €
    Beine
    Beine komplettca. 40 Min.61,00 €
    Beine Oberschenkel inkl. Knieca. 20 Min.33,00 €
    Beine Unterschenkel inkl. Knieca. 20 Min.33,00 €
    Beine 3/4ca. 30 Min.55,00 €
    Zehenca. 10 Min.10,00 €
    Brustca. 10 Min.11,00 €
    Gesicht
    Augenbrauen zupfen waxenca. 20 Min.17,00 €
    Augenbrauen modelierenca. 20 Min.22,00 €
    Naseca. 10 Min.10,00 €
    Kinnca. 10 Min.11,00 €
    Oberlippeca. 10 Min.11,00 €
    Ohrenca. 10 Min.10,00 €
    Stirnca. 10 Min.11,00 €
    Wangenca. 10 Min.11,00 €
    Rücken
    Rücken komplettca. 20 Min.22,00 €
    Rücken Lendenbereichca. 10 Min.13,00 €
    Schulternca. 10 Min.18,00 €
    Hals / Nackenca. 10 Min.11,00 €
    Waxing Intimbereich
    Bikini Tanga exkl. Pofalteca. 20 Min.22,00 €
    Brazilian Hollywood ink. Pofalteca. 20 Min.31,00 €
    Brazilian Strip inkl. Pofalteca. 20 Min.31,00 €
    Brazilian Triangle inkl. Pofalteca. 20 Min.31,00 €
    Mäuseleiterca. 5 Min.9,00 €
    Po komplett inkl. Pofalteca. 20 Min.22,00 €
    Pobacken halbca. 10 Min.11,00 €
    Pobacken komplettca. 10 Min.17,00 €
    Pofalteca. 10 Min.11,00 €
    Streifenca. 5 Min.7,00 €

    Unser Spezialgebiet

    Brazilian Waxing in Berlin Mitte

    Du denkst, wir bei Sanft & Schön waxen hauptsächlich lästige Beinhärchen? Weit gefehlt, denn unser Spezialgebiet ist das Brazilian Waxing – das traditionelle Waxing für den Intimbereich und die Bikinizone aus Brasilien. Je nachdem, was du dir für deinen Intimbereich wünschst, bieten wir dir in unserem Waxing-Studio in Berlin Mitte verschiedene Styles für Männer und Frauen an.

    Der Brazilian Hollywood Cut ist die ursprüngliche und zudem unsere beliebteste Waxing-Variante: Hier bleibt kein einziges Härchen stehen. Mit Warmwachs entfernen wir alle Haare in der Bikinizone, inklusive der Schamlippen und Pofalte – wenn du möchtest.

    Das Waxing wird an deinen Geschmack angepasst: Du möchtest einen gepflegten Rest an Intimhärchen stehen lassen? Dann eignet sich der Brazilian Landing Strip am besten für dich. Hierbei sparen wir einen länglichen Streifen – den sogenannten ‚landing strip‘ aus. Über dessen Höhe und Länge kannst du ganz individuell entscheiden, die Schamlippen werden nicht enthaart.

    Falls du etwas mehr Haare im Intimbereich bevorzugst, empfehlen wir dir das Brazilian Triangle. Dabei lassen wir ein Dreieck auf dem Venushügel stehen, über dessen Maße du ebenfalls frei entscheiden kannst. Die Härchen auf den Schamlippen bleiben auch hier bestehen.

    Du magst es lieber etwas ausgefallener? Deiner – und unserer Kreativität sind keine Grenzen gesetzt! Gerne versuchen wir, auch andere Intimhaarfrisuren und -muster umzusetzen. Natürlich bieten wir auch ein klassisches Bikini- und Bikini-Tanga-Waxing, bei dem lediglich die Leistengegend epiliert wird.

    Auch für Männer wird das Brazilian Waxing mehr und mehr interessant – bei Sanft & Schön kannst du dir die Haare im Intimbereich entweder vollständig (Brazilian Hollywood Man) oder nur unterhalb des Gemächts (Brazilian Man) waxen lassen.

    Choose Your Style: Brazilian Waxing bei Sanft & Schön

    • Brazilian Hollywood Cut: Der Klassiker

      Alle Haare im Intimbereich werden entfernt – inklusive Schamlippen und Pofalte.
    • Brazilian Landing Strip: Für Geradlinige

      Ein länglicher Streifen wird beim Waxing ausgespart.
    • Brazilian Triangle: Geometrisch schön

      Ein Dreieck auf dem Venushügel bleibt stehen.
    • Bikini- & Bikini-Tanga-Waxing: Für Haar-Fans

      Lediglich die Leistengegend wird epiliert.
    • Brazilian Hollywood Man: Ganz glatt

      Alle Haare im Intimbereich werden entfernt – inklusive Pofalte.
    • Brazilian Man: Gepflegte Intimbehaarung

      Nur die Behaarung oberhalb des Gemächts bleibt stehen.
    • Grenzenlos kreativ: Die individuelle Intimfrisur

      Wir stylen den Intimbereich ganz nach deinen Wünschen.

    Checkliste für dein Waxing in Berlin Mitte

    Vor dem Waxing:

    • Damit wir beim Waxing alle Härchen entfernen können, sollten diese mindestens 0,4 cm lang sein. Deshalb: Lass deine Haare etwa zwei Wochen wachsen, bevor du zu Sanft & Schön kommst. Deine Haare sind länger als 1 cm? Dann stutze sie gerne ein wenig.
    • Bitte beachte: Vor deiner Behandlung solltest du keine fettigen oder öligen Produkte auf deiner Haut benutzen.
    • 24 Stunden vor dem Waxing gilt: Verzichte auf alles, was deine Haut strapaziert. Dazu gehören Peeling-Behandlungen, direkte Sonnenstrahlung, Solarium, Sauna und zu intensiver Sport.
    • Du hast dich für ein Brazilian Waxing entschieden? Dann empfehlen wir dir, am Tag deiner Behandlung einen lockeren Baumwollslip zu tragen, damit deine Haut atmen kann und es zu keinen unangenehmen Reibungen kommt.

    Nach dem Waxing:

    • Erholung ist angesagt! Lass deiner Haut ausreichend Zeit für die Regeneration – vermeide deshalb auch nach dem Waxing 24 Stunden direkte Sonneneinstrahlung, Sport, Solarium, Peeling und Co.
    • Verwende nach der Enthaarung keine alkoholhaltigen Produkte.
    • Wir empfehlen dir, die behandelten Körperstellen mit einem beruhigenden Aloe Vera Gel zu behandeln.
    • Nach etwa einer Woche kannst du die epilierten Körperstellen mit einem Duschpeeling pflegen, um eingewachsenen Härchen vorzubeugen.

    Für wen eignet sich Waxing nicht?

    Für Personen, die mit Allergien, Hautproblemen und Hautkrankheiten zu kämpfen haben, empfehlen wir eine Epilation mittels Waxing in unserem Studio in Berlin Mitte nicht. Deshalb nutze bei Schuppenflechte, Akne, offenen Wunden, starken Hautrötungen oder Hautkrankheiten wie Gürtelrose oder Herpes besser eine andere Enthaarungsmethode.

    Frau hebt Arm über den Kopf

    Unsere Waxing FAQ

    Häufige Fragen zur Haarentfernung mit Warmwachs

    Gutschein Waxing

    Seidenweiche Haut verschenken? Das geht mit einem Gutschein für Waxing bei Sanft & Schön. Überrasche deine Liebsten!

    Gutschein Waxing kaufen
    Frau freut sich über ein Geschenk

    Aus unserem Magazin

    Diese Artikel könnten dich interessieren

    icon-angle icon-bars icon-times Deutsch WordPress Cookie Plugin von Real Cookie Banner